forbot
MASTERKABEL, OOO(TOV "MASTERKABEL")
+38 (096) 941-78-01
  • MASTERKABEL, OOO(TOV "MASTERKABEL")
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Wire of the runway 70.0
In stock 
184.80 UAH
Article: pages86 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The Masterkabel company already long time provides people with qualitative cable production, and suggests to get the runway 70.0 at the price below factory. This cable is intended for water submersible engines which establish in...
Group: Power leads
Wire of SIP-4 4x35
In stock 
45 UAH
Article: pages177Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL"Country producer: UkraineThe MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Wires for overhead power lines
Wire of SIP-4 4Х25
In stock 
31 UAH
Article: pages174 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Wires for overhead power lines
Wire of SIP-4 4Х16
In stock 
19 UAH
Article: pages152Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL"Country producer: UkraineThe MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Wires for overhead power lines
Wire of SIP-4 2х16
In stock 
9.50 UAH
Article: pages3042Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL"Country producer: UkraineThe MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the...
Group: Wires for overhead power lines
KG cable 3х150+1х70
In stock 
1890 UAH
Article: pages9021 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х120+1х35
In stock 
1300 UAH
Article: pages9017 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х95+1х35
In stock 
1056 UAH
Article: pages9016 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х70+1х25
In stock 
795 UAH
Article: pages9015 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х50+1х25
In stock 
580 UAH
Article: pages9013 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х35+1х16
In stock 
424 UAH
Article: pages9011 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х25+1х16
In stock 
328 UAH
Article: pages226 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х25+1х10
In stock 
312 UAH
Article: pages225 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х16+1х6
In stock 
203 UAH
Article: pages9009 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables
KG cable 3х10+1х6
In stock 
13970 UAH
Article: pages9025 Producer: TOV "MASTERKABEL" Country producer: Ukraine The MASTERKABEL company specializes in deliveries of cable and conduction production. For years of work in this market, the company gained enormous experience and acquired favorable terms of delivery of production of the best...
Group: Cables

Description

Products catalog MASTERKABEL, OOO(TOV "MASTERKABEL"), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ, ООО
+38 (096) 941-78-01
  • МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Провод ВПП 70.0
В наличии 
184.80 UAH
Артикул: pages86 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания «Мастеркабель» уже долгое время обеспечивает людей качественной кабельной продукцией, и предлагает приобрести ВПП 70.0 по цене ниже заводской. Данный кабель предназначен для водопогружных двигателей,...
Группа: Провода силовые
Провод СИП-4 4x35
В наличии 
45 UAH
Артикул: pages177Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ"Страна производитель: УкраинаКомпания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках  кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого лучшего...
Группа: Провода для воздушных линий электропередачи
Провод СИП-4 4Х25
В наличии 
31 UAH
Артикул: pages174 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Провода для воздушных линий электропередачи
Провод СИП-4 4Х16
В наличии 
19 UAH
Артикул: pages152Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ"Страна производитель: УкраинаКомпания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках  кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого лучшего...
Группа: Провода для воздушных линий электропередачи
Провод СИП-4 2х16
В наличии 
9.50 UAH
Артикул: pages3042Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ"Страна производитель: УкраинаКомпания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках  кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого лучшего...
Группа: Провода для воздушных линий электропередачи
Кабель КГ 3х150+1х70
В наличии 
1890 UAH
Артикул: pages9021 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х120+1х35
В наличии 
1300 UAH
Артикул: pages9017 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х95+1х35
В наличии 
1056 UAH
Артикул: pages9016 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х70+1х25
В наличии 
795 UAH
Артикул: pages9015 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х50+1х25
В наличии 
580 UAH
Артикул: pages9013 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х35+1х16
В наличии 
424 UAH
Артикул: pages9011 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х25+1х16
В наличии 
328 UAH
Артикул: pages226 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х25+1х10
В наличии 
312 UAH
Артикул: pages225 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х16+1х6
В наличии 
203 UAH
Артикул: pages9009 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель
Кабель КГ 3х10+1х6
В наличии 
13970 UAH
Артикул: pages9025 Производитель: ТОВ "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" Страна производитель: Украина Компания "МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ" специализируется на поставках кабельно-проводниковой продукции. За годы работы на этом рынке, компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и наработала выгодные условия поставки продукции самого...
Группа: Кабель

Описание

Каталог товаров МАСТЕРКАБЕЛЬ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги